Columns

27 Of The Most Difficult F*ck Marry Kills

Screen Shot 2016-05-27 at 11.15.28 AM

Life is full of tough decisions. Of those tough decisions, some of the hardest you’ll face in your lifetime is picking who to fuck, marry, or kill. So buckle down, and prepare to make some heart wrenching choices.

Funny Guys:
Chris Pratt, Ryan Reynolds, John Krasinski


Six months no beer. #GOTG Kinda douchey to post this but my brother made me.

A photo posted by chris pratt (@prattprattpratt) on

Paul Rudd, Daniel Tosh, Jason Sudeikis


#paulrudd #paulrudders

A photo posted by Paul Rudd (@_paul_rudd_) on

Rappers:
Drake, G-Eazy, Fetty Wap


#VIEWS

A photo posted by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

Lil Dicky, Tyga, Future


Photo shoot today, just trying out some new looks

A photo posted by Lil Dicky (@lildickygram) on

Singers:
Adam Levine, Jared Leto, Pete Wentz


Short hair don't care.

A photo posted by JARED LETO (@jaredleto) on

Harry Styles, Joe Jonas, Justin Bieber


A photo posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

Jason Derulo, John Mayer, Ed Sheeran


Reality Stars
Scott Disick, Ben Higgins, Brody Jenner


Today just keeps getting better. Hope y'all having a great day. 🇺🇸🙌

A photo posted by Brody Jenner (@brodyjenner) on

Val Chmerkovskiy, Jax Taylor, Derek Hough


See you later Val!! 😄😄😍 @iamvalc #valchmerkovskiy #val #wearvalentin #lovevalentin #teamval #valentin

A photo posted by Valentin Chmerkovskiy Fanpage (@valchmerkovskiy) on

Animated Hotties:
Prince Eric, Aladdin, Hercules


Tarzan, Dimitri, Gaston


Movie Actors:
Bradley Cooper, Chris Evans, Chris Pine


Liam Hemsworth, Miles Teller, Scott Eastwood


James Franco, Dave Franco, Michael B. Jordan


Johnny Depp, Jake Gyllenhal, Leonardo DiCaprio


TV Actors:
Charlie Hunnam, Patrick Dempsey, Jared Padalecki


Evan Peters, Aaron Paul, Chace Crawford


Thanks @pamela_hanson and the girls at @glamourmag for making me work a whole 10 minutes that day. Exhausting

A photo posted by Chace Crawford (@chacecrawford) on

DILFs:
Channing Tatum, Ryan Gosling, Chris Hemsworth


The family who trains together, stays together!

A photo posted by Chris Hemsworth (@chrishemsworth) on

Late Night Hosts:
Jimmy Fallon, Jimmy Kimmel, James Corden


Thank you Golf Digest for allowing me to be on the cover this month. #cleanballs

A photo posted by Jimmy Fallon (@jimmyfallon) on

The 45+ Club:
Jon Hamm, George Clooney, John Stamos


SAG awards. That smile!! 😍 #jonhamm

A photo posted by Jon Hamm (@jon_hamm) on

Brad Pitt, Hugh Jackman, Gerard Butler


Thanks so much to the @afthunderbirds for having me this weekend. #LondonHasFallen

A photo posted by Gerard Butler (@gerardbutler) on

Athletes
David Beckham, Cristiano Ronaldo, Blake Griffin


Tom Brady, Ryan Lochte, Rob Gronkowski


DJs:
Calvin Harris, Ansel Elgort, Diplo


All smiles

A photo posted by diplo (@diplo) on

Brits:
Kit Harrington, Tom Hardy, Henry Cavill

Girl Crushes:
Olivia Munn, Blake Lively, Rihanna


May 🌱 @fashioncanada

A photo posted by Olivia Munn (@oliviamunn) on

Teen Hearthrobs Turned Hunks
Zach Efron, Nick Jonas, Justin Timberlake


#VMA Red Carpet look yesterday @versace_official

A photo posted by Nick Jonas (@nickjonas) on

Happy daydreaming!

Image via YouTube

Email this to a friend

Rachel Page

Rachel enjoys spending her time thinking about Britney Spears, whining about being single, and thinking about Britney Spears. She doesn't take to criticism well, so be nice or so she will cry herself to sleep! Email: rpage@grandex.co

0 Comments You must log in to comment, or create an account

For More Photos and Content

Latest podcasts

Download Our App

Take TSM with you. Get

New Stories

Load More